You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Has Begun, The Elite Are Not Holding Back - Episode 1299b

in #politics7 years ago

Thank you Dave for all that you do to help us understand what is going on in the world around us. You put an incredible amount of time into bringing us the facts without the fiction. We have listened to you daily for about a year and a half now. My family enjoys being totally informed on the economy and political arenas as these subjects have the greatest most profound effects on our lives and we always want to do our part to make the world a better place. Your accurate reports and your focused guest really keeps us on point.

I am a very busy person most of the time so I keep my head set handy, I listen when I am driving, shopping, washing dishes, in the garden or managing software projects and because of your accuracy in reporting, I can stop, call my Senators, Congress, sign a petition, donate or help others who have the time to spend making changes because when cannot. I research some of the things you tell from time to time for more depth as you have often suggested and wow, the things we find increases our struggle for a better world.
As for Steemit we appreciate your recommending it. We consider this a blow against the "Western Central Banks" as you would put it :)

X22Report Alternative News is Greatly Appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64850.80
ETH 3471.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55