Perspective Over Politics

in #politics7 years ago

Hello, I'm Jackson Peters. And I'd like to voice my opinion on all politics not just our president Mr. Trump. Our county is falling apart and both political sides are tearing each other down rather than securing a future for our great country. I am a huge Trump supporter, and I say that with pride. However I don't fight to get my point across. I believe that our political parties have grown out of reach from each other and neither side is willing to see where the other side stands. It's perspective. I live in a quiet rural town in Tennessee. Others may live on the LA strip, either way we're growing apart because we don't face the same everyday routine of each other. Unity is key and unity starts with perspective. Let's stop blaming each other, and start building eachother!
()

American-flag-map-3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44