Sort:  

Yes even it is only via a article like the one he wrote.
Though like I said in this article, he needs to do his job in the UK now, with a little more time spent stopping the government from intruding into peoples private lives.

Indeed he should mate.

Damn bro, that's the first time coinbase and bittrex combined have let me down. I sent some btc from coinbase last night to bittrex, and it is not there :-(

Hmm well hope it turns up for you mate.

I have 6 confirmations from coinbase, checked the address and it is correct, and the last time this happened bittrex did find my missing coins, so fingers crossed as I have just contacted them with screenshots the lot.

All the best with that mate. Almost 1am here i am going to bed. Catch you later and hope your day is a good one :)

Night my friend, have a good nights sleep, catch you in the am. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65