You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Want Your Gun

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Good post and your absolutley right. It is absurd to have guns at school, it will only fuel the violence further. I live in auz where guns are not common in the average household. I am glad as it would only make things worse. No gun will protect you by the time a unexpected aggressor shoots at you, most of the time you shot by the time you even have a chance to pull a weopon. Guns are a big problem in my opinion and glad we didnt have guns surrounding us. I have been threatened with a knife when I was a teenager and that was bad enough. Crazy talk allowing teachers to carry a gun, what kind of example is that for the kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05