I AM NOT COMPLETELY HAPPY.

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Guys I'm not completely Happy.

Do you want to know why?

Here it is : My
Faculty election is this week and as such, I won't be able to post on steemit till the end of the week. Yea, that's why I'm not completely happy.

Tomorrow(Wednesday) is the debate /manifesto day.

Thursday : The election day .

Friday :The swearing in ceremony .

Guess what I just I did. I just gave you the timetable for the electioneering process.

                    **AND**

I'm vying for the office of the president of my faculty, Faculty of agriculture, Obafemi Awolowo University, Ife.

Guys I need your prayers.
I need your support.
Please wish me well family.

IK.jpg
MY MANIFESTOES
IK.jpg

Sort:  

I can imagine the stress time dedication that u must have to put in but never the less your steem family wish you all the best of luck. Don't be sad as u need a sound mind for the election tomorrow, good luck on your manifesto and election
Don't forget to follow and upvote me @oliverwilliams

Thanks so much @oliverwilliams for these kind words. They mean a lot to me. I'm all ready following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51