Save your masters; forget Kokesh

in #politics6 years ago


Are you tired of having people treating you like an adult? Are you tired of people trying to prevent the Federal Government from sending your children to War for various reasons? Do you just want to relax and let the government dictate your life if it's "corrupt" or not? Watch this video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Most principled anarchists I know already have, luckily.

Luckily? LMAO! Describe the bad outcome if not for being so lucky? You're without a doubt the most dishonest person I've come across on this platform. I thought they were all on twitter. my bad.

Did you use velcro stickers on your little hat so it would stay on that big head?

Hey man, did you have you got any commentary on the content of the video?

Posted using Partiko Android

Liked the content, little hat was funny

Or maybe big head was funny, one of the two, love ya brother!

That was great! I loved the sarcastic take. I don't think I've ever heard an analogy of Uncle Sam as a pimp daddy but it certainly fits.

There will never be freedom as long as there's government.
Adam Kokesh is running a referendum to eliminate government.

There's no left or right, only freedom or tyranny.

failed_experiment.jpg

What if I told you it's neither Government that he's abolishing nor a public entity even and it's, therefore, not tyranny or freedom but war or peace?

I would say freedom is peace and war is tyranny.

So you'd ignore the facts presented and construe the conclusion to mean the same things? Or what are you saying?

Okay... I thought I was following your train of thought. Now I'm thinking we're not on the same channel. That ignoring facts comment does not compute and it doesn't need to. peace

Ok I do it Slow Style:

Adam Kokesh isn't abolishing Government or even a public entity/ Hence it's not tyranny that is addressed but war.

You can do it slow style but it's not going to help YOUR comprehension.

Is my comprehension in question or yours? When did you question me again?

Right. Adam's not abolishing anything but the people will if enough of them wake up to Adam's message. Is that slow enough for you?

I never said Adam isn't abolishing anything, now did I, I think I repeated myself enough.

What facts am I ignoring and please give me the link.

it's neither Government that he's abolishing nor a public entity even

Now for the link:

http://annavonreitz.com/briefreportenglish.pdf

I'd tell you that you don't know what you're talking about.

So you don't want to take the blue pill, you don't want to know, you already know. Gottcha.

Typical comment to accuse someone else of what you're guilty of.

Typical comment
To accuse someone else of
What you're guilty of.

                 - truthabides


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I'd tell you that you don't know what you're talking about.

Pure gold!

Is this video sponsored, is on all my pages and not even that cool! check out my yt to learn nice stuff

Congratulations @iamthenerd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a 18.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77