You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illegal Immigration and the Economy

in #politics6 years ago

...the increase in wealth isn't shared by the average person but localized in the hands of those that own the companies producing good.

In this case, the companies have enough to increase production without having to increase the prize of goods, right?

If not, I'll wait for your next post to explain it all better

...I'm almost 60 ...

Wow!

Sort:  

To your first question, yes. The price of that is lower wages for the workers. Think of it as a backwards kind of inflation, instead of prices going up faster than salaries, prices stay the same and salaries go down. The impact is the same, we still can't afford all the stuff we want.

And the second comment, 10 more months in my 50's. I bet I have a few years on you....

OK, probably more like a few decades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54