It's sad but true I have to vote for Trump in the hope that Former Secretary of State does not become President

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

I have never liked Trump but I cannot give my vote to anyone else. Former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton has been surrounded by scandals for years. She makes light of her actions and does not answer direct questions. If former Secretary of State Hillary Clinton became president it would be the downfall of our country. 

Here is Donald Trump Foreign Policy Speech 8/15/16. Finally he is sounds presidential.

Sort:  

so he finally reads a script, instead of the gibberish that normally comes out of his mouth.

the guy is a con artist just as much as hillary is... I refer to them both/either of them as team Hillrump... not only are they good friends but they are using basic social engineering, Hate or fear the other so bad that people vote out of fear of the "bad guy" getting in so they vote for someone who they would never have voted for otherwise.

If people vote for either of the 2 main parties "they" win, Green Party or Libertarians are the only two choices I'd be considering

I agree although the Green and Libertarians parties do not have a chance if they did I would vote for one of them. It's sad but true Trump is the lesser of two evils. Well at least for me he is.

thats your choice to believe, lol it's a nice little trap they have put in your minds... "3rd party can't win so don't even try" congrats on letting the 2 party system continue.

hillrump are one in the same

Well I look at what happened with the Tea Party. They all end up being sell outs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87