You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now that the election is over, let's get self-righteous in our assumptions!

in #politics8 years ago

I do see her as violent. It's so incredibly unfortunate that this race was boiled down to the two of them. I don't know what you mean about misquoted words--the only stuff attributed to Trump (if that's who you mean) that I saw I didn't read. I watched videos of him saying the words. Hillary is far too cunning to spew incendiary word vomit. I agree with some who say at least we know what we are getting when it comes to Trump. He's an overprivileged child in a man suit who will certainly do very little of the actual governing. My issues lie just as much with who will help him govern. Pence is as odious as Hillary, he just focuses it all on the minorities within the US while Hillary is all about them brown people on other shores. Can we fast forward four years?

Sort:  

As long as we only vote for Authoritarians, we will only get Authoritarians. People seem to love their Authoritarians, it's other people's Authoritarians they hate.

LOL that is so very true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75