You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump-triggered

in #politics4 years ago (edited)

ah I just added an edit to my previous comment.
I am not sure that there is such a thing as a stupid perspective.
Any genuinely stated perspective has not evolved in a vacuum. It will be a reflection of the totality of their experiences and conditioning.

Sort:  

Any genuinely stated perspective has not evolved in a vacuum.

But an insane asylum filled with patients, does not a good perspective of reality, make.
Academia?
Modern monetary theory?

@lucylin rests his case...

lol are trying to get out of sharing your own perspective?

I was managing an NGO in the mental health sector, I finished nearly 8 years ago. The point being, I have spoken to many people incarcerated in mental hospitals. Some make perfect sense : ) some speak more sense than the psychiatrists treating them. I went to a meeting one day and there was guy there who I assumed was a mental health patient. It turned out he was the head psychiatrist lol
So come on I want to hear your criticism, I have very thick skin and i promise not to cry or have a tantrum : )

I never said what composed of 'the asylum', and 'mental patients', now did I? lol

eg government parliaments are one of the biggest insane asylums there is...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68