The Red Pill

in #politics6 years ago (edited)


In this video I explain MY definition of the Red Pill.

Thank you for watching.


Youtube link:

Sort:  

People prefer the blue pill because it's comfortable lives but they don't realized that it is a trap that was set by the government to remain controlled and become productive for the benefits of the oligarch and they are already in a subtle form of slavery.

Congratulation hipnchips! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 30min with 1 votes.

We ALL have our AWAKENING and ENLIGHTENMENT
4 me it was the OUTRAGE of 9/11

When there was no WMD, I started to wonder what was going on. Then I started to look into videos. MSM is a powerful tool.

Thanks for sharing!

Lol, that was hilarious. I agree tho with the red pill

Goethe once said there is nothing more frightful than ignorance in action. I wish there was really a red pill to cure ignorance!

One of the best red pill documentaries I would recommend is 'Who took Johnny' on Netflix.

Very eye opening into pedophilia/child sex trafficking and how it is covered up, starting with law enforcement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66