Hillary Has a Full-Blown "Episode" at the 9/11 Commemoration - Little Payback for the 9/11 Benghazi Incident Maybe?

in #politics8 years ago

This is a video I just put together and uploaded for all you Steemers and YouTubers out there!! Your thoughts?


I'm Brian, the owner and creator of the YouTube Channel HighImpactFlix and the HighImpactFlix Facebook page. My aim is to create useful, relevant, exciting and engaging content that will inform and IMPACT those who take the time to view it. Bottom line: I strive to make it worth your while to check out my videos!


Thanks for watching/reading. If you enjoyed this or, if it impacted you in any positive way, consider sharing and commenting. And, if you want, Upvote and alt text It's MUCH appreciated! Revenue generated goes back into creating even more "in-your-face" content. Peace!

Sort:  

How does it relate to Benghazi? you don't state your case.

Karma. It's merely speculation...no proof.

i really like your out look and your sharing of knowledge not freely tought to the masses.. keep up the good work. I would love to start doing the same. Just really need a starting point if you can help let me know i would be glad to help you in any way i can. I have some skills with electronics from programming, Photoshop, windows/linux etc.. hit me up if u ever need anything.. again keep up the GOOD work.

...I don't know if she is 'ill'... ...but she is surely sick in the head.

As are all statists.

This is only a political conspiracy ahead of elections in the United stated :)
we can not comment on things we do not know :)

How is it a conspiracy? The woman is sick. There is video proof of it. In abundance. Where is the conspiracy?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46