You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Right-Wing Rainbows: The Log Cabin Republican Tradition Is Born in Reagan’s 1970s California (No. 1)

in #politics6 years ago

@spectrums, thank you for sharing your research here. It's encouraging to see folks committed to brining intellectual content outside the academe where it can really have an impact. Not that I'm fully against having it in the academe, nor do I want to encourage the thought that the academe is an evil mastermind (it would have to be more competent for that to be true, har har har). The politics of venue are complicated (as is the venue of politics, har har har), but I think the more the better. Keep sharing your valuable research, fellow.

Sort:  

Oh and +1 for scat humor.

If we can get #altwoke folks on here + #normalfolkwoke, then I'll be posting with more frequency. This weekend was my ß run of the blog, and I am probably going to space these out a bit more while continuing to post other​ things that have less of intellectual investment​ on my end, while also hopefully improving the quality of connections/nodes being impelemnted on the blockchain. There was a really funny #shitpost trend that started yesterday? Give me hope <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31