You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Voluntary Exchange Podcast: Syria: Turks Invade, US Occupy

in #politics6 years ago

Great work bro. Keep it up!
As you said, Syrian conflict is very complex ... but the problem is that majority of people presenting it as they want to present. I want to address some issues but due to my study and other activities I have not enough time to write it in detail.
There are two main questions now:
Whether foreign involvement is legal or illegal, so any foreign involvement by any of the power is illegal according to me but if someone think that these involvements prove the criminal government and other groups in Syria as innocent then its is also completely a wrong perception. The propaganda war between both powers (US and Russia) blurred the facts and all the oppressed people are now considered to be proxies. Millions of innocent civilians killed, tortured and displaced were not proxies of US ( or any other power). Proxy game is completely another topic and killed civilians, children and women have nothing to do with it. I am really sad watching this behavior that clearly states that people have to choose one criminal. These were the circumstances which led to the creation of ISIS.

Sort:  

I see all governments as just bands of thefts. However for the podcast, my focus is on exposing the lies of the thefts that rule over me. Who just happen to be the world imperial power. My countrymen & women are busy infighting about the theater of politics and I'm attempting to give them an alternative to focus on.

You are right bro ,that's a good work to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99