You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of South Korea’s 4 Living Former Presidents, 4 are Convicts

in #politics6 years ago

Hi hansikhouse,

Very interesting post. I had an inclination that most politicians and presidents of Korea were bit shady.
These presidents many ways feel they are invincible without worrying about justice punishment for their wrong doings and abusing their power.
I am American Korean who was adopted by American family so, I am still interested in the affairs of South, Korea.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment @hanamana! I'm always excited to meet others of diverse Korean heritage on this platform.

No, thank you for your valued content about South Korea that I can not get from many other Steemians for the most, would not care to hear about the news on South Korea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52