What I tell people about democrats and "Russian Collusion"...

in #politics5 years ago (edited)

What I tell people about democrats and Russia...

So long as Russia was associated with communism, the dems, tards, and flakes could never get enough of the place and used to make pilgrimages. The neo-Russophobia which we are seeing now is nothing more than the usual leftist hatred of Christianity and all things Christian after Russians have reverted to their traditional roots and reverted to their traditional status as a Christian nation.

I never saw any Russians around the voting booth in 2016. What I HAVE seen are those spetznaz groups you read about rounding up democrats in US cities for some sort of a study of primitive people at the University of Moscow.

I spoke with one of those officers i.e. asked if there was anything I could do to help (А можно вам помочь?); the officer thanked me but claimed he did not need any help and that democrats were fairly easy to catch with simple box traps baited with cocaine . He said the democrats were being kept in a large abandoned quarry to see if they could learn to fashion stone tools.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87