John Steinbeck and Breadline Joe (Biden)

in #politics2 years ago

Breadline Joe Biden and John Steinbeck

Worst dreams I ever have involve one or the other of D.C. area real estate deals or being back in 11'th or 12'th grade English classes and having to read things like Steinbeck's works. Remember Lonnie, the feeb in "Mice and Men"?

"George, tell me about the rabbits..."

I believe there is a connection of some sort between that one and what is happening to our food system.
I'm picturing Breadline Joe (Biden) sitting there with George Soros and asking:

"George, tell me about Uncle Joe (Stalin) and the famines..."

And so George tells Joe about Stalin and the Holodomor and the other contrived famines, and about Pavlik Morozov and the millions of people starving to death, and Breadline Joe replies:

"GOLLY, GEORGE, THAT'S SWELL!!!!!, I never would have thought of anything like that, I'll have some of my people get right on it!!!!!

===========================================

Unless something changes in a kind of a big hurry, the United States is apt to become the first nation in history to ever experience a famine and a thermonuclear war at the same time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56