Chris Sky, Apex Rapper for the Covid Age

in #politics3 years ago

I want to see the doctor with a touch of the flu
And I'm kinda skeptical of what he told me to do
He said that I should lock myself up in my room for a year
Shut my non-essential business down and cower in fear
I said doc I don't know that seems so out of line
Give it three maybe four days I bet I'll be fine
He said no you must not you must wait for the shot
Everybody's got to get it or Society stops
I said doc I don't know is all that really true
These shots are brand new they ain't fully approved
He said no you can trust this is the latest in science
nevermind the people dying just give up their compliance
I said doc you must have me mistaken for someone pliable
I can't trust you with none of these companies are liable
So I will stay the course just like a one-way bro
Take your vaccine an shove it I'ma just say NO......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81