You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whistleblowers (Series): #25 - British Hacker Accessed NASA and US Navy Computer Networks - Finding Images of UFO Space Vehicles & A Secret US Space Fleet - Gary McKinnon

in #politics7 years ago

I rememeber very well this story ! I was living on my boat at the time and listened regurally to the BBC International service and hear him explaining what he had done and the images he had seen but could not record as you say for the low bandwidth !! Then later I heard how he was to be extradited to America for some heavy treatment !! Just goes to show he must have seen somethin g he should not have ura-so@ul ? I am so glad to hear that finally the British Government came out in defense for one of their subjects !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26