Irainian High Rise Collapse

in #politics7 years ago

Hire Collapse towards Structure Weakness
Image source: thestar.com

Watching videos of the terrible disaster in Iran, you can clearly see that the building collapses towards the weakened structural integrity caused by the fire.

Unlike the World Trade Centers which collapse perfectly onto themselves. Even WTC 7 building, another perfect implosion.

I am always fascinated by examples like this and examples of airline crashes that actually show wreckage.
2016 Crash Shows Wreckage

Image source: sports.ndtv.com

9 11 Flight 93 Shows no Wreckage

Image source: galleryhip.com

No Fuselage at the Pentagon either!

Image source: 911review.com

I don't make claim that I know exactly what happened, but I do say that the evidence that I see with my own eyes makes me wonder to exactly what did happen. I don't believe all of those buildings would fall exactly perfectly. I do not believe that WTC 7 would have collapsed like it did and I don't understand why there were not large chunks of fuselage everywhere. I see other examples in the world that show the things that I am wondering about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34