You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Whistleblowers (Series): #8 - Witness to Child Ritual Murder At America's Bohemian Grove Club By George Bush Snr., Ex Pope Ratzinger, US Colonel Michael Aquino (Admitted Head of a Major Satanic Cult), Warren Buffett & Others.

in #politics7 years ago

I don't know about the Bohemian Grove, but Alex Jones is not high on my trustworthy persons, especially after his lawyer said he is just an actor. Also that picture of Richard Nixon is from 1963? Doesn't look like he was that hairless at that time, maybe I'm wrong there though. As for the cult thing, frankly I don't believe the devil exists, so satanic worship to me is a dumb thing. Of course this doesn't mean these powerful and very rich people can't be dumb. But frankly, don't take Alex Jones too seriously.

Sort:  

Yes, it makes no difference whether you or I think 'satan' exists - the important point is whether or not others do and then go ahead and act on their beliefs. At the very least it can be shown that many are involved in these cults and while their psycho-spiritual aligmments may vary - they are in general opposed to whatever they think 'god' is.
I agree about Alex Jones. When I first discovered him online (a long time ago) I had mixed feelings immediately, but I respected what he was uncovering and sharing at the time. Regardless of if he got mind controlled, body swapped or whatever else people might be thinking, it doesn't change the content of the video he published or the responses given to him by prominent government individuals in relation to bohemian grove.

Well, I'll put you an example, I am from Honduras in the town where I grew up there was this very rich guy (by our standards) he had inherited a lot of land and he worked hard and eventually owned thousands of acres and thousands of head of cattle, so the popular belief was that he had a pact with the devil, personally I think it was the fact that he went to work at 5:00 am and didn't come back until after 6:00 pm. Well anyway he died, but he had a sister who also was wealthy as she also inherited, she wasn't as wealthy as he was, but she was well off, well she also was believed to have a pact with the devil and I remember sometime in the 1980's during the town's festival a kid went missing, and someone came up with the idea that this lady who at that time was about 95 had kidnapped him and was going to deliver him to the devil, and a mob formed, the police came and raided the house, no child was found so the people wanted to burn the place down because they now believed she had already delivered him to satan, luckily a few people took out guns and disuaded the mob, later that night it turned out the kid had gone to a swimming pond with a friend and had lost track of time. So you see I seriously doubt these stories, people will believe what they want to believe, and if you have Alex Jones testifying it's true, even though you know he is a liar, and you also want to believe it's true you will come to that conslusion.
Does this mean I think the Bohemian Grove doesn't exist? No, it just means I don't believe everything I hear first I want to have real proof, not shady videos of someone who claims he evaded all this security to shoot the video, and this is a fat guy at that I don't think he is to supple.

Fair enough, there is nothing wrong with having solid evidence - however, you will never have absolute proof of any of this since you weren't there yourself and that is the best you can get.
I have researched this for a very long time and know it is obvious that the 'correct' ways for us to learn the truth here (meaning police and courts etc.) will NEVER deliver that evidence because they are thoroughly controlled and that is quite simple to demonstrate to those who take the time to do the research to back up the claim.
What is difficult to deny here is that the world's top politicians and corporate leaders get together in secret, dress up in robes and pretend to burn a child to death while affirming an intention not to care!

Suggesting that this is a problematic and disturbing situation is more accurate than the assumptions that:
a) if you have a lot of money you are in league with 'the devil' and
b) that the most likely cause for a child disappearing is an old lady with lots of money.

Ok, fair enough.

"Suggest that this is a problematic and disturbing situation cannot be said to be as obviously an incorrect thought to be holding as is the assumption that: "...

I am having difficulty parsing the tortured grammar here. I mean no disrespect. No one is more guilty than I of torturing grammar!

I think what you are meaning is that it is as much of a problem that world leaders are dressing up in robes and cremating their care as it is that others assume that rich people are in league with the devil, or are responsible for the disappearance of children.

Am I correct?

haha, good point - yes, my words were garbage.. I was probably tired (as I am now too).
I meant to say this:

Suggesting that this is a problematic and disturbing situation is more accurate than the assumptions that:
a) if you have a lot of money you are in league with 'the devil' and
b) that the most likely cause for a child disappearing is an old lady with lots of money.

In other words, the evidence for the existence of serious problems as bohemian grove is stronger than the evidence that the old lady was a devil worshipper.

Thank you! I better understand what you meant now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86