You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Believe that Steemit is a Foucauldian Resistance Movement for the Decentralization of Knowledge

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

I have always wanted to help bm because when I first heard him speak it was at a debate between Dan Larimer, Charles Hoskinson, and David Johnson from mastercoin, he said (and I'm parapharasing here) "I am looking to use the blockchain to make governments obsolete"...or something to this effect.  I remember at this moment going "I need to join the bitshares community and learn more about this..."

Larimer has been severely underestimated and has been given very little help from the crypto community at large like David, Vitalik and even Hosk have been given in my opinion, but people will soon enough learn about what he is capable of (it does kind of blow my mind at times).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71