Sort:  

:) Dankjewel! -- The Dutch language has always fascinated me, and I've been to Holland several times. I grew up on the southernmost tip of Norway in small town Farsund, which historically has unique seafaring ties across the ocean to 'Kontinentet'. The architecture, names (!) and objects overall along our 'sørvestlige' coastline show how close those 'Nederlandske' ties are, even now. -- Dutch and Nordic, especially dialects, are similar in many ways, and with a flair for languages we can both read and (mostly) understand each other. Due to my craft, I often read Dutch material.

Your profile interests have similarities to my own. Let's talk more along the road! - I've barely started again, and there is just not enough time in a day. And, the voting system here is yet a bit unclear to me, too. -- Men en spennende reise, med en god utsikt! Vinden bringer oss dit!

'Magic' caught my eye. 'Maken' is a part of our Reality which I (f)actually have met. Long story. And then conjuring: As a former amateur magician I can still apply basic legerdemain principles and can clearly see how such are being performed daily on the World stage...

Du er allerede på listen over tilhenger! ;) Not been to Norway yet, closest was Denmark. I know my classic pass or elmsley count as an amateur as well but I'm much more interested in the methods used and the psychology behind the trick. The world is a stage and life is just a ride.

Agree! Methods! Ways of perception. Misdirection. Building 7...

I like the variety of your posts, and your perspectives. ;)

Just finished my article about hypnosis and the Robert Kennedy case. I'm sure Sirhan Sirhan was hypnotized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90