You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trump admits he has been lying for 2 years. Russia meeting was to get information about Clinton

in #politics6 years ago

So what? That does not mean they did not also discuss the Magnitsky Act and no crimes were committed either way.

Sort:  

While Trump lying all the time isn’t news, it happens multiple times a day, why hide it for 2 years? It points to him being either completely incompetent or trying to cover something up. Only time will tell I guess.

As long as those on the left start with an assumption that they are smarter than Trump they will never beat him.

Who said I was on the left? I voted Republican every year since I turned 18 until 2016. I didn’t vote for corrupt Hillary or incompetent Trump. Two turds wrapped in either Red or Blue wrapping paper are still two turds.

I didn't. I didn't vote for Trump either, yeah, his incompetence has caused our economy to collapse and ww3!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64