#HillsboroCityCouncil general platform, and Id like to see

in #politics6 years ago

There is already disinformation that my local media has ran with. Oh, the propaganda. Anyway, please, help ME do my part in making #HillsboroGreatAgain, #MakeOregonGreatAgain, and with #ChiefTrump at the #Helm, theres no doubt, we will #MakeAmericaGreatAgain. #Trump2020 #DrainTheSwamp, #BuildTheWall, #LowerTaxes, #LowerRegulations, and #TariffsTwerk! I want to explain some of the things that matter to me, and why I would be a good pick for #HillsboroCityCouncilWard2 if you have questions, please post them and I will do my very best to answer. I dont own the rights to the music by the way #Spacebook, so please dont mute..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45