WHY I STAY SILENT WHEN PRESIDENT TRUMP NAME IS BROUGHT UP.

in #politics4 years ago

IMG_1088.JPG

The time period for election presidency falls around the time of my birth is its usually a week of anticipation.
Iam longer a teenager ,so cakes and parties dont do it for me.
I have new concerns every year…
how I can I build my future?
why dint I do this and that when i needed to?,I ask myself
what should I do better?
what happened to my love life?
what is God doing this year and what kind of favors ,can I get from him…I wonder?
this what the government goes through ,just in the bigger picture.
what are the policies to be changed?
what do the people want?
how can i be better than the last president?
will black Americans support me?
will i get enough votes?
when Mr Donald Trump was being voted for ,i remeber clearly i had taken up a new habit of prayer at around midnight.
so I had bee working hard to get my mindset right and go into my new year and new elections .
so I prayed ,I prayed for who would be president.
I fasted and prayed at midnight
I fasted and dedicated to prayer.
did God answer my prayer?
I definitely know this ,I can not speak against an office I prayed about…why?
I dishonor myself by doing so.
I honor and will not dishonor the prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47