You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Un día como hoy 23E solo un milagro

in #politics6 years ago (edited)

Amazing, but bittersweet post! Thank you so much. I find so many thoughts of myself in it. I used a translator for better understanding. You can love your land, your own people living in it, but in opposite of this you can hate the state which has occupied the land and it's people. Liberty and prosperity have always to be defended, and if they are lost, it's so much harder to get them back. In my opinion we in Europe have a similar problem, but the people don't even realize this. First of all the "deep state" controls the minds, after that the freedom of speech and finally the prison is build and there is hardly a way back.

I wish I could meet you some time here in Europe and talk about all this and of course about hiking, too.

Best wishes and some hugs from afar!

P.S. I send you a encrypted message into your wallet (transfer of 0.001 steem) containing my Email Adress. You can decrypt it with your private memo key.

Sort:  

Thanks you very much Freiheit50 I love your name, I knwo that we are living all over the world with control even our thought, we are living in 1984 hehe (George Orwell book). It has been a pity how the politics world is moving on, but I have hope, the better and positiv people can make the difference. Of course when I visit Europe I ll do trekking with you, and have a good conversation.
Danke schon fur mich zu lesen, ich muss Deutsch ubungen, es ist mein liebling Sprache!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61