You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Donald Why? President Trump Betrayal, Signs Disastrous Spending Bill!

in #politics6 years ago

Yea out of everyone running for president I think Ron Paul or Rand Paul had the best chance of cutting spending. Sadly both lack the skills to gain mass attention like the TV Star and business man Donald Trump

E N D - T H E - F E D

T A X A T I O N - I S - T H E F T

<3 B I T C O I N - C A SH <3

Sort:  

Spending doesn't matter when the debt can never be paid off. If you understand the cancer of the Fed, you should understand that every dollar is was lent into existence and is owed back to bank, plus interest. The only way out of debt is to blow up the fiat system entirely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44