The Margaret Thatcher Letter Proving She Would Have Voted for Brexit

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

Thatcher Letter to Bill.jpe

Towards the end of her premiership Margaret Thatcher become far more Eurosceptic. The Maastricht Treaty which changed the European Community into the European Union meant deeper integration into the EU system. In fact Thatcher said she felt betrayed by the European Union. I think there is little doubt that she would have voted to leave the EU. If ever you needed proof I'm quite sure this letter will suffice.

Sort:  

you made @ancapbarbie weekly hate/ hit list- the he/she/it publishers for the whole LBGT community to hate & flag.

congrats you made #3 spot on the Bad List. I outdid you I was # 2 on the ugly list. Apparently dude- we need some serious psychological help.

It's not ranked.

I tagged everyone because I'm not afraid of cowards in white hoods burning crosses on my lawn.

You do need serious psychological help.

Is this the first sign that left extremists of antifa are also on steemit ?

Sadly I think you may be right. I gave this very ignorant person her response here - https://steemit.com/politics/@freedomexists/why-should-we-tolerate-heterophobia-from-the-lgbt-community

Sure. Someone who goes by @ancapbarbie on Steemit is a left extremist of "Antifa". Seems legit.

Thanks! Care to elaborate?

I actually commented on the post in question at the time. this @caladium tool is just trying to raise an army to do their bidding 'cause their arguments have no merit without force backing them.

This was the post I referenced. I took exception to what appeared to be you painting an entire group of people with such broad strokes, commented on your post shortly after you wrote it, and there was no need for @caladium to do anything so desperate on this completely unrelated post. I will be glad to debate the merits of your other post, if you like. @caladium's fantasy delusions notwithstanding.

Wow! I missed your comment. I will respond in due course.

up you go xD

Well this is what we can call a woman with brains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77