You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Russians Did It!

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

I agree that "evil" does exist.
I'm not sure who runs it, but that doesn't matter that much to me.
I do believe that TRUTH wins.
If we, 'the people' use the internet, and work together, rather than playing the 'games' that are created by 'them' (eg rep vs dem etc) ie avoid the 'distractions' we have 'them' out numbered & we can win!.

For my small part, I simply find some 'evil' (not hard, it's everywhere) and play "follow the money". Publish my findings, readers can decide, they just have to read & consider.

Mulder was correct, but he forgot to mention we have to look!

Sort:  

Wow! You're awake! Give me your other profiles so I could follow you there as well.

I believe that. Truth/reality has a way of reasserting itself no matter what we do. This "games" are stupid that's why I think of myself as a political atheist, the funny thing is people don't understand the 'games'.

Follow the money is my mantra, better yet "follow the resources".

The truth is out there. X-files. ;-)

hear hear.
Mulder WAS correct, but he forgot to mention, we have to look!

I have been 'fighting the fight' for many many yrs.
but public posting has never been a way forward for me. ;-)

I understand. It's tiring isn't it? I've been minding my own business when I saw that the entire thing has reached insane proportions during the EU Migrant Crisis and 2016 US elections. I can't take the blatant lies and the public eating it up. Just can't. I have to do something in my own way using my own skills. Otherwise I'm going to grow old in a world that I don't understand and is against the principles I live by.

Agreed. if we all "shine lights" on the bad bits, and accept that TRUTH wins. it will all work out.
But I want 'kids' to have a better world, my gen f'cked the planet up in so many ways but mostly greed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65