You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6.9 Was One of The Most Amazing Day -Over a Million HongKongers Attend Hong Kong Demo Against Controversial Extradition Law

in #politics5 years ago

I’m sorry to see the gradual erosion of freedom since the handover and how crowded HK is with mainlanders these days. I love visiting and seeing my relatives there all the same 🙏🏽

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Indeed this is so sad to see how we ate losing hope for our future. Of course hk government doesn’t care about anything about us except the Chinese government’s order. Hong Kong used to be so beautiful and lovely. I think you agree too @fleur.

To an outsider it seems like a lost hope. China will take over Honk Kong completely, piece by piece. I hope you all good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93