You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Enslave the World

in #politics8 years ago (edited)

I facepalmed after reading the post and looking at the name of the author. No wonder it sounded just like Larken Rose. So what is your solution Larken. I am sure you have examples but I have not seen it or at least don't remember it. I am against the government and a lot of horrible things imposed by the govenrment and other groups. But what is your solution for society to transition from the current system to a different system that you think is better? Any links? Are you working on solutions and perfecting them so that it can be transitioned into? Just curious.

Sort:  

Larken - Your cancer is bad for you. You should have it removed.
You - But what would I replace it with?

You are assuming that I have no ideas or solutions or that I just want to leave the system in place for whatever reason you assume. I don't want to keep the current system in place and I already have ideas and solutions already in place 'partially' to remove the current system / cancer. My ideas and solutions are similar to anarchist ideas and solutions. This is why I am asking Larken to elaborate and provide examples since I know that he is a long time 'anarchist'.

The alternative to having a violent ruling class is ... NOT having a violent ruling class. But people are so accustomed to hearing politicians and their BS centralized master plans, that the idea of actual freedom, where there ISN'T a master plan, where there are billions of individuals each figuring out and choosing their own lives, is unknown and scary to the. The "solution" is the exact OPPOSITE of any authoritarian "solution." It is getting mankind to understand and respect the concepts of non-aggression and self-ownership.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61