Sort:  

The difference ? Illusion of liberty :)

Thanks for taking a look at my post! I do not want or need liberty, liberties are simply governments allowing you to do things. I do not need a group that claims authority over me to tell me what i can and cannot do.

Absolutely, you've got it !

Just followed, upvoted, and resteemed your latest post!

Thank you :)

That is very true. I agree that self determination is the future of mankind. Having said that most people seem content to be dictated to.

I couldn't agree more. Most people cannot even fathom the idea of not being ruled by their corporate owners!

Different waiter, same owner :)

They don't even hide the fact that pretty much 6 corporations or less own everything in the world. Just look at your local grocery store, different corporations but their all subsidiaries to a giant monopoly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58