Sort:  

http://gameofthrones.wikia.com/wiki/Red_Wedding

You need to watch the GoT episode called the Red Wedding.

I'll give you three guesses which character you are playing. Your first two guesses don't count.

Sometimes the real world interrupts your utopia.

I know it sucks, but that's the real world for ya. Rarely fair, and seldom compassionate.

STEEM On!!

Lol that you talk about the real world and cite GOT. Sadly I will probably never watch it because I don't like fantasy fiction or TV.

lol, same here. I like Science Fiction, but I am pretty picky about what I read in the genre as well. And no tv for me. I do do a little youtube though high five

Well let me know if you have any sci-fi recommendations has been a while since I read any good novels.

heh, I've been mired in ancient Sci-fi. Heinlein, P.K. Dick, Asimov.

'Exit to Reality' is a pretty good book, and the author settled (i think) out of court with the Wachowski brothers for them ripping off her book. I don't know if they did or not, but they are really damn similar.

Not sure that helps when you have a madman with nukes but whatever.

No offense @thecryptofield, but we have madmen with nukes on both sides.

I agree but what if we are forced into it? I think the best we can hope for is internal regime change but it could backfire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67