You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The So Called „Political Correctness“ is Too Political and ...SO SO SO SO SO.....ANYTHING BUT CORRECT!

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

According to Bill Nye you're just ignoring the science of feelings. That guys an idiot. I grew up watching him and now I hate everything he stands for.

Sort:  

BOO HOO to all those that can not handle a person who doesn't gift wrap everything she/he says.

I meant Bill Nye is an idiot. I need to get better at sarcasm through rhe internet. I agree with you bud

Ohhh well... & there I was ready for a full on debate!

Next time use this visual aid for people like me:

Upvote for Bill Nye being a dumbass.

When I see him I just get angry now. He's a total tool.

Good thing he wasn't a priest......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31