Sort:  

Shoot! I'm sure someone will join the party tomorrow.

Hahaha yep! Same time, same place? Just need the voting power to recoup...

Are you stateside? I'm in Cali and it's late here.

Haha nah I'm in Australia man! It was about 6pm..

Happy to negotiate on time :)

30 mins? Sorry for the slow response.

and finally (this one is my favourite) - Pepe the frog vs a basket full of tiny little Hillary Clintons in orange jumpsuits

Moldylocks vs a based Kekistanian

Did you see the video that says Tim Kaine is married to a "Mike Pence" from the future? 😂

Hey mate, sorry I couldn't make it to the party last night. I was oot and aboot til the wee hours. But to make up for it, here are a few more...

Hillary vs. a deformed rock

Trump vs another incompetent and severely ill old lady who has spent her entire life making a living by stealing money from the less fortunate and giving it to herself.

Mike Pence vs a shady pizza shop owner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67