You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curious Case Of The Death Of Joe Scarborough's Intern Lori Klausutis

in #politics5 years ago (edited)

Fascinating evidence. I found your story and tweeted in response to Joe on twitter saying Republicans need to go "all in" to fight Trump.

Years ago, I had seen Joe "perform" at Pensacola "Springfest" with his Fender Stratocaster and his band. They were awful and everyone I knew commented the only way he got stage time was because he's a Congressman. The guy was an absolute hack and wasn't good enough to be on any stage, let alone a huge multi-stage event venue. We're talking it sounded like he had been playing for maybe 9 months or didn't practice much. As a guitarist he made a lot of mistakes and no real sense of musicianship at all. And his voice was daggers to the ears.

Well, I worked at WFGX in Fort Walton Beach and we interviewed him. I was always known for joking around and I told him that I saw him at Springfest and "Don't quit your day job.". And he actually got angry with me! What a pussy! But, it gives you an insight into the weak-minded little ego-whore he really is in reality. There was a very attractive woman with him who was not his wife and she laughed. Not sure if this was Lori Klausutis. But, she has a familiar face and the anecdote I am giving would be within timeline.

And fuck yeah someone so easily angered like that I could see being embroiled in a murder.

lori-klausutis1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79