You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I the Only One Who Doesn't Think Trump Is In the Wrong??

in #politics7 years ago

I think it's just a matter of left wing vs right wing vs chicken wings. I'm tired of listening to the Liberal Media complain about Trump as much as I'm tired of listening to the Conservative Media defend him.

Donald Trump is the President of the United States of America for the next 3+ Years (unless something comes up where he is removed from office). Everyone in the US media needs to get over that fact and MOVE ON. It's been 7 Months, People!

I find myself not looking at the news much anymore because all of it is garbage, everywhere. I wish there was a "current events" news source that consisted of NO POLITICS. I would subscribe to that News Channel / Website ...

But hey, that's just my opinion...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50