You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memories of Palestine (part 2)

in #politics7 years ago

Thank you for reading it yourself. Since the article won't make it to the trending page, very few people will get to see it.
But then, it's already a 10 year old story.
You go on and present new reports and get people's attention so that more and more will learn the truth of what is happening right now in Palestine.

Sort:  

I have shared this, and part 1 in many groups, so hopefully some people will read it and gain awareness from your experiences!

thank you so much

Awww, thank you SO much you sweet Angel, I just saw what you have done!! I feel so happy and excited. You are an amazing human, and a Super Woman. Please accept my compliment and my gratitude <3 <3 <3 XOXOXOOXOXOX <3 <3 <3

really it was nothing, I'm just so glad, that there are young people like you who work for justice and peace, in Palestine and in the world.

I'm so glad I met you and I look forward to spreading truth together, here on the blockchain. It feels so good to share reality with you! Not too many know about Palestine. And even fewer know the truth. Most just listen to what their TV says...I appreciate YOU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94