My job application as a pilot for Ryan Air

in #politics7 years ago

Name: Dietrich Eulenspiegel, called Till
Place of birth: Kneitlingen am Elm in Saxony
Birthday: 1300
Father: Claus Eulenspiegel
Mother: Ann Witcken

Subject: Job application as a pilot

pilot-stress.jpg

Ladies and gentlemen of Ryan Air,

As you are a leader in the flying businnes, you certainly need some new pilots who will fly your planes.

I would therefore like to apply as a pilot for your company; even if you would pay me less than standard doesn't matter, I can ask the passengers for a tip.

According to my previous knowledge and experience, I've never been on a plane before, let alone flown a plane, but this should be the least problem because I've been training a few hundred hours at the flight simulator. This should be more than enough to fly one of your planes.

The terrorists of 9/11 never flew a plane and their only experience was at the flight simulator, but they still managed to fly right into the towers on their very first flight. So it can not be too difficult to fly a machine like this; I am sure, that I can do this and guarantee that your passengers will reach their destination, wherever that might be.

I would appreciate a fast and positive feedback.

sincerely,

@eulenspiegel


Source

Till-Eulenspiegel-Seiltanz.png

imageedit_8_6393625184.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30