You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Libertarians lost Trump the election!

in #politics3 years ago

From my perspective, libertarians and those who lean libertarian voted for Trump. If conservatives are saying that its libertarians fault he lost the election, in my opinion, they are dead wrong. I'm libertarian and I voted for Donald Trump over Jorgensen.

I preferred to have a leader who would step up to cancel culture and Black Lives Matter and Jorgensen wasn't it.

Sort:  

Good point. I guess I just didn't want to buckle to the pressure to get involved in the 2-party system although your reasoning is sound for doing so. Trump carried my state anyway though.

I can't imagine any Libertarian voting for Biden since his proposals go against basically everything the party stands for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69