Sort:  

Thank you so much for helping to spread the word. Wishing you all fruitful abundance and good health for the New Year!

My deepest of pleasure as the first people of this Earth deserve an awful lot more respect than what they get at this time in history. It has been a passion of mine to underline the importance of diversity in the face of radical changes such as the ones we are facing today with our environment, legitimately directly attributed to human abuse of their Mother Earth. Here are my wishes fort he year and, if you happen to like them, there's a whole 2016 Review in Photos that I have prepared on my steemit blog as well. I hope you enjoy, keep taking good care, thrive on and namaste :)

https://steemit.com/life/@eric-boucher/my-very-best-wishes-for-the-new-year-and-the-winter-holidays

Thank you Eric, I just went to the link and saw your amazing photos and read your words and am so surprised as I completely felt like I was reading my own writing. I left you a comment there. I'm really greatful to be connected with you here and looking forward to reading more of your own musings. Thank you so much. Cx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89