You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Tell Me What To Do!

in #politics6 years ago

I used to listen to Alex Jones and David Knight. Yes they are libertarian truth-tellers. Alex was obviously over the top but the world needs a bell ringer and he fits the role perfectly. America needs to be awakened. The Sheep will need to rise from their slumber. And the media was bought off a long time ago. I believe in Liberty and freedom. May alternative does not settle well with me. Sounds like your diet has been leveling off in a healthy way. Thanks for sharing and spreading truth and freedom @reddust

Sort:  

You should contine to support a variety of independent news and data sites @enjoywithtroy, I buy Alexes nutraceuticals, many of the products work for me 💪🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87