You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I? The politics version...

in #politics7 years ago

In 2008 he had not been President. Out of the choices at hand he was talking about killing the Patriot Act and how bad and unconstitutional it was. He spoke a lot of truth on the campaign trail. Yet it just ended up being WORDS.

Like I said I acknowledge it as a mistake and I promised to NEVER do the lesser of two evils again. I have honored that promise.

I was a delegate for Ron Paul in 2012 and went all the way up through state and stopped just short of going to nationals. I was one of those delegates that declared openly for him early in the delegate process. The things they did to try to block and hinder us were very mind opening.

After some of the things they did there I no longer believe fighting from within those parties is viable.

I am currently an independent.

I would ultimately like to see Anarcho-Capitalism for the future of humanity. Though I do see Libertarianism as being a feasible step that could be done now that could take us towards that goal.

So my acts are mostly as a Libertarian as that is what is required from reality now. My ultimate goals would be to not need a government at all.

Sort:  

I have to look into the term Anarcho.. it's a term I haven't really learned and I majored in Politicsl science from the leftist propaganda universities here in Canadastan

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56