You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The So Called „Political Correctness“ is Too Political and ...SO SO SO SO SO.....ANYTHING BUT CORRECT!

in #politics7 years ago

People don't say what they think because they are scared, think it may be rude or hurt someone's feelings. I am a very blunt person and honestly if my thoughts or opinions bother you then tough sh*t. I would rather a person tell me a truth that bothers me than be patted on the back and lied to. Just my view on it.

Sort:  

Where are ur constructive opinions, dwhntx? Do u not c the PATTERN, dude? I guess i havent lived ur life/ watched ur favs, and u havent lived my life or watched my favs? Are we so different???... We do have to start THINKING more clearly, before engaging?... ME and you, both! Xx

I have no problem engaging or holding productive dialogue. I do have a problem with people that double speak or use PC as a weapon to silence others. My post just said that I am blunt, it didn't say I don't care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31