You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: People’s Skepticism About Covid-19 Is The Fault Of The Lying Mass Media

in #politics4 years ago

Saw this on ZH. I can't comment there, but thank you for providing your Steem link. (following now)
While I don't agree with everything you've said here, much of it is exactly as I'd have written, and you really captured the essence of the matter. There are people overestimating the threat, and there are people underestimating it. Some of the media's projections may be alarmist or overblown, that's yet to be seen, but on the other end are those who claim it's all a hoax, there's no virus, it's all media hype and lies. The divide between the 2 schools of thought deepens. But neither is right, from what I can see, after following it closely with what I believe is a keen skeptical mind from the beginning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66