You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Racism and slander against Kurds on steemit

in #politics7 years ago (edited)

I am not as knowledgeable on this subject as I should be, but after reading your post I am much more knowledgeable than I was. ;) The best way to counter false information is exactly what your doing -shed light on the truth and call out the people spreading the lies... I actually learned from your post - and I will be doing my own studying into the Kurds... Thank you... Here's my full upvote (only .07)and a resteem - keep up the good work... Followed you and will check in now and again... :)

Sort:  

I'm glad I was able to share some knowledge :)
What matters is that you cared and took the time to read. Indeed, it's always best to dig, study and investigate for your own. Thank you @drdave, for the upvote but more importantly for the chance to reach out to others.

And if you have any questions by the way or want to watch some documentaries, I'd be glad to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66