You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Within The Leviathan : 3 Reasons I'm Not Fleeing The Empire (Sorry, Berwick)

in #politics8 years ago

Thanks, I think formatting took 2/3rds of the effort LOL, but considering the whole thing took about 3 hours total to flesh out and format, that's not too bad.

I really appreciate your perspective here so that others can see and think of everything.

I like to think of this as "home base" but it's really -- like my husband Tom says -- a launch pad. I want to travel and see the world and maybe even spend months in other places some day in the future when my son is older.

I love the whole earth for what immense beauty I know it has to offer, and I have no assumption that somewhere else is necessarily better than right where I am. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59