Sort:  

A little daunting to read this about American Democrats. I find it interesting when I listen to BBC Radio 4 news programmes in the morning, how often 'Trump' is castigated for having said this or that during meetings. Why don't they give him a chance instead of continually using the law to try and bring him down? He can't do any worse than others before him.
If he is elected on a platform to do certain things, then surely, he should be allowed to do them? I don't agree with all of his policies but he was voted in on them. I do not understand America at the moment. X

Today's Democratic Party is controlled by communists, and it's disgusting. Fortunately, the American people are beginning to wake up to the danger they face.

Good, I am so glad. Interesting developments in US this morning. They really have their knives out for Trump! x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76