You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dan Fishman for Auditor at the California Libertarian Convention

in #politics6 years ago

Freedom is for everyone, I think I agree with Dan Fishman.
i am your big fan @adamkokesh i have followed you in all social media and i also have read your book.
the first time i like to you is while reading your book and you are lovers of peace and freedom.
I hope you win the 2020 election and become the next president. I like your attitude firm, wise, dignified and spirited leader.
like you are the president who coveted many countries, including Indonesia.

hopefully today i get love from you sir @adamkokesh

and yesterday on May 13, 2018 we all remember the victims of the tragedy of 13 May 1998.

I ask for advice or opinion from you about mei 98 tragedy.
I am sorry I hope you do not mind if you can visit my blog to read my post about the tragedy of May 13, 1998. The most historic tragedy in Indonesia, and then the people also coup the Indonesian president Suharto.
thank you

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62